Posted by: Arkay | February 27, 2008

Favorite Fantasy Artists

As I have added the links previously (under Fantasy Art on the right), I thought I’d add a sample of each artists work (now that I know how to do that). Where possible I have linked to the artists own site, but there are often ‘better’ (more complete galleries) available elsewhere on the web.

The following images are all copyright by the artist, please use the links on the right to view or obtain use of same.

Jonathon Earl Bowser (Mythic Naturalism):

Stephanie Pui-Mun Law (Shadowscapes):

Apparently my photo link here doesn’t hold, so please click HERE
to view.

Amy Brown:

Tony Mauro (Dark Day Productions):

Luis Royo:

012.jpg

The above pictures are just a representative sampling of each artists work. Later I may past MY favorites by each artist (often quite different from what they usually create).

Responses

  1. […] looking for fantasy art/artists, I am adding a few more to those I’ve already featured here: Favourite Fantasy Artists here: Missed one and here: While on an art […]

  2. […] 634 comments 13,599 Total “Views” 112 max single day viewing Most viewed posts 2,565 Favorite Fantasy Artists (hooray for Luis Royo searches!) 1,687 Missed One! (another fantasy artist post) (3rd through 7th […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

