Posted by: Arkay | March 14, 2008

Depression and Nutrition (Part 2)

Well, it’s tomorrow and I have now posted the second ‘page’ of my depression and nutrition A-Z. Again, you can find them at the top of the page, on the picture, next to my ‘About Me’ and ‘Beliefs’ pages. I hope you find something interesting, or even a bit funny in them.

Today is also my one month anniversary for Blogging. Yea! A special thanks here goes out to Prestor John (Cracked Head Blog – in my blogroll) for your regular comments on my posts. That shows me that someone actually reads the stuff I write and just doesn’t stumble here by accident and run away as quickly as possible :).

I look forward to comments from more of you in the future. If you have a blog of your own, let me know, as I am always interested in learning new things.

Responses

  1. You’re the real deal Arkay. It doesn’t hurt that you’re a nice guy either. I am too. Just a little rough around the edges ;^/

    I’ve got this post marked in my google reader. I’ll get by tomorrow and check it out and link to your pages. It’s been a long day today and I couldn’t do it much justice tonight I’m afraid. Not a bad day. I’m just tired.

    Take care. If you comment, they will come. Maybe not right away, but eventually at least.

  2. And somehow I managed to log in for the above comment with an old handle. Jez. Told ya I was tired. If you’re bored and curious, check out my old blog, back when I was still using and/or depressed some of the time. It’s at Age of BS.

    Good night …


Leave a Reply

Categories

