Posted by: Arkay | April 3, 2008

Quotes for Comments

In appreciation of all those who have commented on my blog (in the short time it’s been alive), I give the following quotes.

They have all had meaning for me at one time or another. I hope y’all see the humour in them as intended 😉

For Misterbooks (I see this as you too, somehow):

“Sometimes I think I understand everything. Then I regain consciousness.”

For Prester John (because I know you’ve been there) :

“Remember, it’s always darkest just before it goes completely black.”

For Bottlecappie (not sure why, just thought of you):

“One day I shall burst my buds of calm and blossom into hysteria.”

For Angryballerina (use as necessary, best said under your breath):

“Your father should have pulled out early.”

For R’Tard R’grat (having seen a lot of your pictures):

“Smile more, it’ll make the rest of the world wonder what you’ve been up to.”

And Finally, one for myself (my favorite bumber sticker, ever):

“You’re just jealous because the voices only speak to me.”

Responses

  1. Things are more the way they are — right now, than they’ve ever been before.

  2. LOL! Man, that was a quick response.

  3. No matter where you go, there you are!
    Peace and thanks for the smile,

  4. Nice template. Where can i download it?

  5. Hiya nuchcycle, welcome to my blog!

    I am using one of the standard WordPress templates called Ocean Mist, but i went and looked, and the guy who designed it has his own site and here’s the link http://www.edmerritt.com/. Maybe you can get it from there.


Leave a Reply

Categories

