Posted by: Arkay | April 22, 2008

Tag response

I was tagged by misterbooks to write 6 random things about myself. Here goes:

1. I have a fondness for really dark chocolate

2. I rescue worms from puddles on really rainy days

3. I am a fairly decent cook

4. I have suffered for others, due to an inbred martyr complex

5. I can’t drink wine and am allergic to beer (= socially unacceptable rating >90%)

6. I am incredibly saddened at the thought of never having a child of my own

Rules for 6 things;

  • Link to the person who tagged you.
  • Post the rules on your blog.
  • Write six random things about yourself.
  • Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
  • Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
  • Let your tagger know when your entry is up.
  • Friends tagged:

    I really don’t have anyone to tag…actually I don’t really have anyone, period.

    Responses

    1. Hang in there bud. Remember it’s better to be alone than to wish you were. God could I tell you a story bearing that out in my life. Will save it for the blog though.

      If you want to tag somebody you can tag me. Hell I’m arrogant enough to write 60,000 things about me.

    2. Waving hands! Tag me! Ooh! Me! Over here!

    3. You do have us flakes out here in the blogosphere, which I know, probably doesn’t hack it. I hope you do read this and consider this, but I do count on you as a friend.
      Peace,

    4. Hi there! You came up in my wordpress “possibly related” links so I thought I would drop you a line. I can definitely relate to the martyr complex!


    Leave a Reply

        Categories

