Posted by: Arkay | June 26, 2008

Tagged, Dammit.

Greybeard over at his crackedheadblog nailed me with the following meme; (choice unprintable words here)

  • Write a six-word memoir
  • Post it to your blog including an optional visual illustration
  • Link to the person who tagged you and to the original post so progress can be tracked
  • Tag five more blogs with links
  • Don’t forget to leave a comment in the tagged blogs with an invitation to play

Grumble, grumble, grumble…

Ok, here goes:

“Kind, helpful, caring ; exhausted, alone…done.”

I now (reluctantly) tag the following:

Lakota

Bottlecappie

Mr. Mobbs

Katyboo

Goldenzen

Sorry if that doubled anyone up.

Responses

  1. ~smacking you upside the head for tagging me~
    your memoir and visual made me all teary-eyed.
    ~pulling you close for a big, smothering hug~
    sniffle…

  2. Very nicely done.

    And on a side note, if you want I’ll hold Greybeard down and you can kick him. 🙂 j/k

  3. Done?
    No! The little button thing hasn’t popped yet!!!

  4. LOL @ AB’s comment.

    Your memoir is stunning. That picture is haunting, too. Where did you find it?

  5. Thx Lakota. I welcome both the smack and the hug. You do say the nicest things, and really mean them. I’m touched.

    Hi titanium. Thank-you. And if you’re ever NOT kidding sometime, we can alternate the holding and the kicking, ok? (we just gotta leave his fingers whole so he can still play.)

    LOL angry! Trust you to cut right through my funk. And you’re right, I checked. My button hasn’t popped yet, I’m still and ‘innie’. Guess I’ll have to stick around until I’m really done.

    Yeah btm, except it’s the memory that’s haunting and the picture that’s stunning (for it’s accuracy). It was a long ago web find (while I was wandering trying to find answers).

  6. touched?
    heh….
    ummm…. i mean, i’m glad.

  7. i think all of google is dead in the water and has been all day so far. 😦
    since i can’t access my gmail or blog i ended up tracking your blog location from Rikki’s, which i tracked from Ozy’s which i tracked from Paul.
    kinda like playing bloggy hopscotch as it were.
    i’ll post the tagged thing sometime after freaking google get’s back online. ~hugs~ K


Leave a Reply

Categories

