Posted by: Arkay | July 11, 2008

Bad nite

I must a woked up fifty times last night. Wich means I dun actually falled asleep when I puts my heads down (THAT never happens), and I musta falled asleeps another forty-nine times (which I also NEVER do wunce I woked up). Brains not rite this morning. Musta done sumthin pretty bad to have this lands on me today. Ize sorry.

Hopes you alls had better nites, cause this one really sucked for me. I reead on one of yours blogs about being walking zombies sometimes. I needa know, wher do ize gets my membership card?

bleah.

Responses

  1. I sympathize. On top of everything else, not being able to sleep is torture.

  2. Amen to that, if I don’t sleep good I might as well write off the day. I don’t know how tomorrow is going to be as it is WAY the hell past my bed time right now and I think I am still far too wound up from being with friends to even think about sleep.

    Hope things get better for you dear, we all deserve a good night’s sleep every night.

  3. sign me up for that good night’s sleep. It’s been years.

  4. Thank sucks, arkay. I’m sorry you didn’t sleep well. Hope you have many nights of sweet dreams soon.

  5. Not only am I a member of Zombie club for men, I’m also the president. šŸ™‚
    My sleeps been ok, not great, just ok. My vampire wife is turning me into a werewolf vampire. I’m up to usually 1-2am with her, then sleep in, than nap, then wake up. I’m usually up around 3am, peeing, reading, or meditating, or watching the tube. Sleep comes back around 430am. Kwazy aint we!!!
    Peace and zzzzz (see now you can use those non-glued feathers to sleep on)


Leave a Reply

Categories

