Posted by: Arkay | July 15, 2008

Sunday Sights

WARNING: Photo heavy post.

This past Sunday was a local (Royal City – New Westminster) Show ‘N Shine. Classic cars (and some bikes) sunshine, snacks, vendors and the like, eight city blocks worth. Not as big as the one in the nearby township of Langley in August (over 500 vehicles last year!) but pretty impressive all the same.

As I am wont to do each year, I meandered my way down and took along my cheapo digital camera and took over 100 pictures. I reprise the ‘best of them here (i.e. the ones that didn’t completely suck). I hope you find something you like.

Responses

  1. i spy… shiny hubcaps. 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

