Posted by: Arkay | September 22, 2008

still not better

Boy, this sick has got me good this time. The cold has tried for my lungs and breathing has been severely curtailed. The resultant lack of O2 to my brain and muscles, along with the sporadic but violent coughing had led to some really wicked headaches and body fatigue. I had some near going to the ER moments last night, as it felt like I wasn’t going to be able to breath in at all a couple of times. Today and the next few look like write-offs, at least until I can start taking in full breaths again. More in a few days (hopefully sooner though).

Responses

  1. Get some rest if you can…I know its not easy but take care of yourself. Feel better soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

