Posted by: Arkay | November 17, 2008

Funny Ha Ha?

I’m still around, but I haven’t had the mental effort to post anything. Still don’t, thus you get this…

Two hunters, Bob and Fred are out in the woods one day climbing a steep rise. As they near the top Fred clutches his chest and keels over with his eyes rolled back in his head and doesn’t seem to be breathing. Racing to the top of the rise Bob then calls 911 and gasps to the operator, “By Jassus I think my partner Fred is dead!!! We’re way out in the woods… what should I do?” The operator, in a calm soothing voice says, “Just take it easy and follow my instructions. First you have to make sure he really is dead.”

There is a silence… and then a gunshot is heard. Bob comes back in the phone in a moment… “Okay, now what?”

Responses

  1. Again, you made me laugh outloud, a very rare thing. Good stuff…

  2. 🙂

  3. I laughed so hard I almost peed my pants. Good timing since rifle hunting season opened on Saturday last week.


Leave a Reply

Categories

