Posted by: Arkay | December 5, 2008

Sick funny :P

A friend of mine introduced these to me several weeks ago, and after enjoying them privately up to now, I thought I’d share probably the best link I have found for them.

Now PLEASE REMEMBER that I both have and love bunnies (well, pretty much all animals really) and I am familiar with the tragedy of suicide, or even just the attempt. But somehow I am strangely drawn to and amused by these.

For those of you with a sick sense of humour (AB?) just head on over to The Bunny Suicides page i found.

For those of you that may be offended by such material, I have included one of my “favourites” below, as an example of the material.

1011_53_226_2007

Responses

  1. YAY!

  2. You both need to go work for Hallmark or something…..crazy kids.


Leave a Reply

Categories

