Posted by: Arkay | January 3, 2009

:(

hurting. badly. prolly worst ever. trying to find mature way to deal with being hurt so badly. failing miserably. losing all hope. will try and seek help. somewhere. i am not religious as such, but for those of you who are… pray for me?

(edit: Jan. 5th, 2009 – things easing up a bit, not so much debilitating as it was. seeking help locally, should know more if there is anything out there for free in a day or so. thx for your comments/support, will get to them in a bit)

Responses

  1. What happened? Please go to the hospital if you need to, somewhere where they can keep you safe if that’s what you need.

    I will keep you in my thoughts. Hang in there bud. I know it seems like this will never end, but it will.

  2. I am definitely praying for you.

  3. Damn….I had this really good response and I fucking hit logout instead of submit…wtf? Anywho…..Sending you good vibes and astral hugs. I will be better, just gotta make it through this dip in the cycle.

  4. praying for you boobie.

  5. Well shit, then I spelled “It” with just the “I”…damn…ahem. It will be better….


Leave a Reply

Categories

