Posted by: Arkay | January 24, 2009

Things feel a bit different

I’m beginning to heal, i think… ever so slowly.

Still have no real progress to speak of on any ‘physical’ front (sleeping, eating, tidying up, regular exercise, getting my sh*t together, etc.), but still  some small (minuscule) changes in mental attitude it seems, or maybe i’m just imagining that. Still little or no control on my sweeps of emotion, maybe just a little more willingness to ride the tide of them, rather than exhausting myself even more trying to fight them. That’s good right?

I guess i’ll see.

Responses

  1. Yes, my dear that is very good. Keep being positive about it!

  2. Hug!


Leave a Reply

Categories

