Posted by: Arkay | April 19, 2009

Kaka*, dung*, guano*

(*shite,*shite,*shite)

I was working on a post laying out a typical day for me (not as easy as i thought it would be), part of which was describing how pretty much every morning I wake in a panic from some vividly clear (usually struggle filled) dream. Well, got sidelined this morning waking from a dream of getting back together with my wife. All fine and good except for the fact that she’s been dead for over three years now. I have no idea where my brain is trying to take me on this one.

Responses

  1. Do you think it’s because it was her, or the idea of a wife? Perhaps you are ready once again for a relationship? I don’t want to overanalyze it as I am certainly not qualified…but I wanted you to know I read your post & am thinking of you…


Leave a Reply

Categories

