Posted by: Arkay | May 26, 2009

Black border humour

My brother sent me an email with these in it the other day (among others). Now that I have my ‘Fun’ blog (for the lighthearted stuff) I can now go more this way with the humour i put on this blog.

See if you can guess which one i ‘dedicated’ to each of you, and why πŸ˜‰

(hint: you can put your cursor over each picture for the answer …once you’ve guessed)

4  BTM & ANDREA (two boys each - nuff said)4 PA & Banana ('cause ru bofh rike rotsa word pray)4 Pip (one really pissed-off wet pussy ;p)4 Wulfgar (Earth Day champion)4 J (self explanitory)4 Kota (I'm sure you've met several)4 AB (swearing+cool animal=WIN)4 Me (also self explanitory)

Responses

  1. Thanks for the “dedication” or “award.” I guessed wrong though! I thought the tree one was for me due to all of the damn Squiddles, acorns, falling branches and pieces of bark that keep trying to decapitate me!

  2. i for sure thought the boobs one was for me…but yeah…the kennel for the kids is needed just about now..:)

  3. Yesssss!

  4. “pissed off wet pussy”

    Yup, I’ll wear that and wear it proudly. πŸ˜‰

  5. It couldn’t have been the tree one PA, because you, uh, *ahem* …keep losing to the trees (and their inhabitants), lol!

    I think of your boobs in a loving way ANDREA, not war related πŸ˜‰

    Figured you’d get it right Wulfgar, well done!

    Oh, so many things i could say here Pip, so many wonderful naughty, get myself in real trouble things πŸ˜›

  6. ah war related Boobs. that’s definitely me. but the kids in a cage… πŸ™‚

  7. only in that your’s (filidhe) are the kinda boobs that men go to (mock) war over πŸ˜‰ “…huge… …tracks ‘o land” πŸ˜›

  8. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
    okay i guessed wrong at first – i thought it was the boobs one. Which would have been hysterically funny given the post i just wrote today. But i LOVE the one you dedicated to me.

    And yeah – i’ve run into a few (a lot) of those. πŸ˜›
    But always said in jest. Ummm… they were joking weren’t they?

  9. hi lakota, glad you liked it. I guess that makes it official though, it’s clearly no longer a secret that Arkay likes (all kinds of) boobies *sigh* *grin*

    as to your last question …unfortunately, no. (and i am ashamed of those of my gender that make that have to be my response)

    oh well, got you to laugh/ appreciate my choice and that was the whole idea of this post πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Categories

