Posted by: Arkay | November 18, 2009

update

Not that anyone i know online still visits here, but just in case, here’s where i’ve been for the past while…

I’ve also started making the attempt to climb out …again. Unfortunately, the following always seems to be waiting for me in some form or another each time i try (and trying to tunnel a way around has found me in the Far Side prison escape/septic cartoon).

will accept any and all support/suggestions (emails as well), in hopes this time i actually get out …and away – mostly (or *gasp* completely?) unscathed.

Responses

  1. 😦 hugs, bunny.

  2. You should come visit me.

  3. Hi hon’. *hugs* I popped by! Hey. I hope you feel better soon. I don’t have much to say right now so I hope my hugs are good enough. Not to steal your thunder but to only explain–I’m in a bit of a state.

    But no matter. You know a luvs ya.

    xo


Leave a Reply

Categories

